Minecraft: Story Mode – The Order of the Stone (Episode 1) Out Now

Finally, Telltale and Mojang’s masterpiece is out now! Minecraft: Story Mode [$6.49] is a 5 episodic interactive adventure series that takes place in the Minecraft universe, with familiar places such as the Overworld, the Nether, and the End. The game’s story takes a charming twist, where you and your friends look up to the celebrated Order of the Stone and go to EnderCon to meet some of The Order’s members. While there, you realize that a terrifying danger is unleashed and you have to play a part in saving the world.

With globally renowned voice actors you will enjoy the story like never before. Let us look at the team of voice actors just to give you an idea:

  1. Ashley Johnson (Tales from the Borderlands, The Last of Us)
  2. Billy West (Adventure Time, Futurama)
  3. Brian Posehn (Fantastic 4: Rise of the Silver Surfer, Mission Hill, Surf’s Up, The Sarah Silverman Program)
  4. Corey Feldman (Stand By Me, The Goonies)
  5. Dave Fennoy (Batman: Arkham Knight, The Walking Dead, The Wolf Among Us)
  6. Martha Plimpton (Raising Hope, The Good Wife, The Goonies)
  7. Patton Oswalt (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Ratatouille, WordGirl)
  8. Paul Reubens (Pee-wee’s Big Adventure, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Tron: Uprising)
  9. Scott Porter (Batman: Arkham Knight, Friday Night Lights, Speed Racer, X-Men)


Finally, we all saw the hype and anticipation behind Minecraft: Story Mode, so what are you waiting for? Go grab this unique title and enjoy an experience that we have not seen the like of, for a very long time. You can check the official trailer for Episode 1 of this game below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.