LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens – Out Now

Rejoice! If you are a Star Wars fan, then today is your lucky day. LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens [Free] was just released on the App Store and is soon to come to Google Play. The same game is also scheduled to be released for PC & console devices today, however, the mobile version is not as big in terms of its open-world size but was designed on a smaller scale.

Great features that you can be excited about are the new Multi-Builds system, Blaster Battles, and enhanced flight sequences. This delivers a new experience for you to enjoy, such as allowing you to build a variety of items from the LEGO found in the game. Also, you get to play some sequences in third person view.

Furthermore, the story missions are based on the recent Star Wars movie, The Force Awakens. Some of the levels will even take you to previous untold events that led to the events of The Force Awakens. There are plenty of memorable characters in the game such as Rey, Finn, Poe Dameron, Han Solo, Chewbacca, C-3PO, BB-8, Kylo Ren, and General Hux.

Finally, you can download and play the first level for free, but more levels will roll in and this requires that you purchase the Season Pass to get them. You can watch the trailer for LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.